Tears of a clown

Posted: November 28, 2013 in Health
Tags: , , , ,

I’ve cried every day for two weeks. I suspect I may be depressed, ya think? I’m fed up with this ME/CFS/Fibro or whatever I have. The constant pain, feeling ill and never getting good sleep. I hate having to rely on others because I can’t look after myself, let alone anyone else, any more. I feel useless, worthless and guilt ridden for feeling that way. I detest having to depend on pain pills just to get through the day and I hate myself for writing this. Publicising my misery to what end? I’d like to think it wasn’t for attention, but I would probably be lying, but, I need to vent and hide at the same time. Tomorrow is another day and more of the same I expect. Get to go to the CAB office and will probably be told things that I already know. Another wasted, pain filled journey to look forward too. Fun times.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments
  1. Sometimes we all just need somewhere to say things we don’t normally get a chance to say. It rarely helps to bottle things up and I suspect all people living with chronic illness share similar sentiments a lot of the time. I hope things start to improve for you soon.

Leave a Reply

